NEXT MATCH:
-
26 28 3 2 4 2 6 3
2020-2021
Preparation games
Telekom Veszprém 31
Grundfos Tatabánya 33
Aug. 05. Wednesday, 18:00
Preparation games
Telekom Veszprém 41
HE-DO B.Braun Gyöngyös 30
Aug. 08. Saturday, 13:00
Preparation games
Telekom Veszprém 26
Balatonfüredi KSE 26
Aug. 15. Saturday, 13:00
Preparation games
Telekom Veszprém 29
Lomza Vive Kielce 32
Aug. 21. Friday, 18:00
Hungarian league
Telekom Veszprém 35
Budakalász Kézilabda Zrt. 24
Aug. 28. Friday, 18:00
Hungarian league
Telekom Veszprém 40
Csurgói KK 21
Sep. 02. Wednesday, 18:00
SEHA League
Telekom Veszprém 28
HC Meshkov Brest 24
Sep. 04. Friday, 18:00
SEHA League
HC Vardar 1961 27
Telekom Veszprém 35
Sep. 06. Sunday, 20:30
Hungarian league
Veszprémi KKFT Felsőörs 21
Telekom Veszprém 37
Sep. 09. Wednesday, 20:15
Hungarian league
Telekom Veszprém 34
Ceglédi KKSE 19
Sep. 13. Sunday, 18:00
Champions League
HBC Nantes 24
Telekom Veszprém 28
Sep. 16. Wednesday, 20:45
Champions League
Telekom Veszprém 37
PPD Zagreb 25
Sep. 24. Thursday, 18:45
Hungarian league
Telekom Veszprém 37
Orosházi FKSE-Linamar 20
Sep. 27. Sunday, 18:00
Champions League
HC Motor Zaporozhye 34
Telekom Veszprém 37
Sep. 30. Wednesday, 18:45
Hungarian league
Ceglédi KKSE 20
Telekom Veszprém 48
Oct. 07. Wednesday, 18:00
Hungarian league
Telekom Veszprém 38
Balatonfüredi KSE 11
Oct. 11. Sunday, 16:45
Champions League
Telekom Veszprém 39
RK Celje Pivovarna Lasko 24
Oct. 14. Wednesday, 18:45
Hungarian league
HE-DO B.Braun Gyöngyös 25
Telekom Veszprém 35
Oct. 17. Saturday, 18:00
Champions League
THW Kiel 31
Telekom Veszprém 31
Oct. 28. Wednesday, 18:45
Hungarian league
Telekom Veszprém 29
FTC KN Kft. 25
Nov. 11. Wednesday, 17:45
Hungarian league
SBS Eger 21
Telekom Veszprém 40
Nov. 13. Friday, 18:00
Champions League
Aalborg Handbold 27
Telekom Veszprém 33
Nov. 18. Wednesday, 18:45
Champions League
Telekom Veszprém 30
Aalborg Handbold 32
Nov. 25. Wednesday, 18:45
Hungarian league
Telekom Veszprém 36
Veszprémi KKFT Felsőörs 20
Nov. 27. Friday, 18:00
Champions League
Telekom Veszprém 41
THW Kiel 33
Dec. 02. Wednesday, 18:45
Hungarian league
Telekom Veszprém 26
HE-DO B.Braun Gyöngyös 25
Dec. 05. Saturday, 16:15
Hungarian league
MOL-Pick Szeged 24
Telekom Veszprém 36
Dec. 17. Thursday, 19:00
Champions League
Telekom Veszprém 34
Barcelona 37
Feb. 04. Thursday, 20:45
Hungarian league
Csurgói KK 33
Telekom Veszprém 33
Feb. 07. Sunday, 14:15
Champions League
Barcelona 37
Telekom Veszprém 30
Feb. 09. Tuesday, 20:45
Champions League
RK Celje Pivovarna Lasko 25
Telekom Veszprém 29
Feb. 11. Thursday, 20:45
Champions League
Telekom Veszprém 34
HC Motor Zaporozhye 30
Feb. 17. Wednesday, 18:45
Hungarian league
Orosházi FKSE-Linamar 23
Telekom Veszprém 36
Feb. 20. Saturday, 18:00
Champions League
PPD Zagreb 28
Telekom Veszprém 35
Feb. 25. Thursday, 20:45
Hungarian league
Telekom Veszprém 44
SBS Eger 28
Feb. 27. Saturday, 18:00
Champions League
Telekom Veszprém 5
HBC Nantes 5
Mar. 03. Wednesday, 18:45
Hungarian league
Telekom Veszprém 40
Sport36-Komló 31
Mar. 06. Saturday, 14:00
Hungarian league
Telekom Veszprém 38
Dabasi KC VSE 20
Mar. 17. Wednesday, 18:00
Hungarian league
Telekom Veszprém 27
MOL-Pick Szeged 23
Mar. 21. Sunday, 18:00
Telekom Veszprém 42
FTC KN Kft. 30
Mar. 24. Wednesday, 18:00
Champions League
HC Vardar 1961 27
Telekom Veszprém 41
Apr. 01. Thursday, 18:45
Champions League
Telekom Veszprém 39
HC Vardar 1961 30
Apr. 08. Thursday, 18:45
Telekom Veszprém 43
Balatonfüredi KSE 26
Apr. 11. Sunday, 18:00
Telekom Veszprém 28
MOL-Pick Szeged 26
Apr. 12. Monday, 19:45
Hungarian league
FTC KN Kft. 28
Telekom Veszprém 39
Apr. 14. Wednesday, 18:00
Hungarian league
Balatonfüredi KSE 26
Telekom Veszprém 31
Apr. 17. Saturday, 17:00
Hungarian league
Sport36-Komló 22
Telekom Veszprém 30
Apr. 23. Friday, 18:00
Hungarian league
Grundfos Tatabánya 25
Telekom Veszprém 40
May. 04. Tuesday, 18:30
Champions League
HBC Nantes 32
Telekom Veszprém 28
May. 13. Thursday, 20:45
Hungarian league
Dabasi KC VSE 29
Telekom Veszprém 39
May. 15. Saturday, 18:00
Champions League
Telekom Veszprém 32
HBC Nantes 30
May. 20. Thursday, 18:45
Hungarian league
Budakalász Kézilabda Zrt. 27
Telekom Veszprém 38
May. 22. Saturday, 17:00
Hungarian league
Telekom Veszprém 34
Grundfos Tatabánya 25
May. 26. Wednesday, 19:00
Hungarian league
MOL-Pick Szeged 31
Telekom Veszprém 28
Jun. 02. Wednesday, 19:00
Hungarian league
Telekom Veszprém 36
MOL-Pick Szeged 37
Jun. 05. Saturday, 18:30