NEXT MATCH:
-
2627324252
Telekom
TippMix
2019-2020
Pre-season matches
Telekom Veszprém 38
Bregenz Handball 19
Aug. 14. Wednesday, 18:00
Pre-season matches
RK Celje Pivovarna Lasko 20
Telekom Veszprém 34
Aug. 17. Saturday, 18:00
Hungarian League
Telekom Veszprém 36
Dabasi KC VSE 17
Aug. 23. Friday, 18:00
Hungarian League
Telekom Veszprém 40
Balatonfüredi KSE 28
Aug. 25. Sunday, 18:00
Hungarian League
Telekom Veszprém 51
Eger SZSE 30
Aug. 27. Tuesday, 18:00
Hungarian League
Telekom Veszprém 40
Váci KSE 26
Aug. 31. Saturday, 18:00
SEHA League
HC Meshkov Brest 27
Telekom Veszprém 28
Sep. 03. Tuesday, 17:15
SEHA League
Telekom Veszprém 36
PPD Zagreb 28
Sep. 07. Saturday, 19:00
Hungarian League
Telekom Veszprém 33
Grundfos Tatabánya KC 22
Sep. 10. Tuesday, 18:00
Champions League
Telekom Veszprém 40
HC Motor Zaporozhye 28
Sep. 15. Sunday, 17:00
Hungarian League
Orosházi FKSE-Linamar 25
Telekom Veszprém 31
Sep. 17. Tuesday, 18:00
Champions League
Telekom Veszprém 31
THW Kiel 37
Sep. 21. Saturday, 17:30
SEHA League
Spartak Moscow 23
Telekom Veszprém 26
Sep. 24. Tuesday, 18:45
Champions League
Montpellier HB 23
Telekom Veszprém 18
Sep. 29. Sunday, 19:00
SEHA League
Eurofarm Rabotnik 26
Telekom Veszprém 24
Oct. 02. Wednesday, 17:15
SEHA League
Telekom Veszprém 32
HC Meshkov Brest 23
Oct. 05. Saturday, 20:45
Hungarian League
CYEB Budakalász 24
Telekom Veszprém 41
Oct. 08. Tuesday, 18:00
Champions League
Telekom Veszprém 38
FC Porto Sofarma 28
Oct. 13. Sunday, 15:00
Hungarian League
Telekom Veszprém 34
HE-DO B.Braun Gyöngyös 27
Oct. 15. Tuesday, 18:00
Champions League
Telekom Veszprém 39
HC Vardar 30
Oct. 19. Saturday, 17:30
Champions League
PGE Vive Kielce 34
Telekom Veszprém 33
Nov. 02. Saturday, 15:00
SEHA League
Telekom Veszprém 37
Spartak Moscow 32
Nov. 05. Tuesday, 17:15
Hungarian League
Telekom Veszprém 36
Csurgói KK 20
Nov. 05. Tuesday, 20:15
Champions League
HC Meshkov Brest 30
Telekom Veszprém 37
Nov. 09. Saturday, 17:30
Hungarian League
Sport36-Komló 21
Telekom Veszprém 24
Nov. 11. Monday, 18:00
Champions League
Telekom Veszprém 31
HC Meshkov Brest 25
Nov. 16. Saturday, 17:30
SEHA League
Telekom Veszprém 36
Metaloplastika Sabac 29
Nov. 19. Tuesday, 19:00
Champions League
Telekom Veszprém 28
PGE Vive Kielce 24
Nov. 23. Saturday, 17:30
Hungarian League
FTC-HungaroControl 30
Telekom Veszprém 35
Nov. 26. Tuesday, 18:00
Champions League
HC Vardar 29
Telekom Veszprém 38
Dec. 01. Sunday, 17:00
Hungarian League
Telekom Veszprém 29
MOL-Pick Szeged 28
Dec. 07. Saturday, 19:30
Hungarian League
Telekom Veszprém 37
Mezőkövesdi KC 26
Dec. 09. Monday, 18:00
SEHA League
Telekom Veszprém 35
Eurofarm Rabotnik 24
Dec. 11. Wednesday, 17:00
SEHA League
Metaloplastika Sabac 30
Telekom Veszprém 26
Dec. 13. Friday, 19:00
SEHA League
PPD Zagreb 23
Telekom Veszprém 26
Dec. 14. Saturday, 20:45
Hungarian League
Váci KSE 26
Telekom Veszprém 39
Jan. 31. Friday, 18:30
Hungarian Cup
Grundfos Tatabánya KC 16
Telekom Veszprém 26
Feb. 03. Monday, 19:00
Champions League
FC Porto Sofarma 24
Telekom Veszprém 31
Feb. 08. Saturday, 16:00
Champions League
THW Kiel 29
Telekom Veszprém 28
Feb. 12. Wednesday, 19:00
Hungarian League
Telekom Veszprém 33
Orosházi FKSE-Linamar 22
Feb. 15. Saturday, 18:00
Hungarian League
Mezőkövesdi KC 26
Telekom Veszprém 46
Feb. 18. Tuesday, 18:00
Champions League
Telekom Veszprém 24
Montpellier HB 23
Feb. 23. Sunday, 17:00
Hungarian League
Telekom Veszprém 35
CYEB Budakalász 23
Feb. 25. Tuesday, 18:00
Champions League
HC Motor Zaporozhye 22
Telekom Veszprém 32
Feb. 29. Saturday, 17:30
Hungarian League
Balatonfüredi KSE 30
Telekom Veszprém 33
Mar. 04. Wednesday, 18:00
SEHA League
HC Vojvodina 26
Telekom Veszprém 31
Mar. 08. Sunday, 13:00
Hungarian League
Grundfos Tatabánya KC 26
Telekom Veszprém 33
Mar. 10. Tuesday, 18:30
2020. May. 26. Tuesday, 11:14
Champions League

The CL All-Star poll begins

 
The VELUX EHF Champions League was finished way too early this season, as not even the best 16 clashes were allowed to be played because of the world pandemic of the COVID-19. Regardless of the abrupt stop of the season, there has been many great games, and outstanding individual performances, hence the European Handball Federation will hold the All-Star votes without hosting the Final4.
 
A fifty people list has been made in ten categories, which include best defender, best young player and beast head coach besides the seven playing positions on the court. We are delighted to announce that six Telekom Veszprém players made it to the shortlist, with our very own head coach, David Davis. The voting for them start today! The nominees from Veszprém are: Árpád Sterbik in goal, Manuel Strlek in left wing, Rasmus Lauge in left back, Petar Nenadic in center back, Dragan Gajic in right wing, Blaz Blagotinsek as best defender and David Davis as best head coach.
 
You can vote for the boys on --> THIS LINK <-- until 11 June, 12:00!
 
The full shortlist is the following:
 
Goalkeeper:
Andreas Wolff (PGE VIVE Kielce)
Arpad Sterbik (Telekom Veszprém HC)
Gonzalo Perez de Vargas (Barça)
Niklas Landin (THW Kiel) - coaches’ choice
Roland Mikler (MOL-Pick Szeged)
 
Left wing:
Hugo Descat (Montpellier HB) - coaches’ choice
Timur Dibirov (HC Vardar)
Sebastian Barthold (Aalborg Handbold)
Diogo Branquinho (FC Porto Sofarma)
Manuel Strlek (Telekom Veszprém HC)
 
Left back:
Vladislav Ostroushko (HC Eurofarm Rabotnik)
Sander Sagosen (Paris Saint-Germain Handball) - coaches’ choice
Ante Kaduz (C.S. Dinamo Bucuresti)
Lukas Nilsson (THW Kiel)
Rasmus Lauge (Telekom Veszprém HC)
 
Centre back:
Barys Pukhouski (HC Motor Zaporozhye)
Petar Nenadic (Telekom Veszprém HC)
Luka Cindric (Barça) - coaches’ choice
Mikkel Hansen (Paris Saint-Germain Handball)
Domagoj Duvnjak (THW Kiel)
 
Line player:
Bence Banhidi (MOL-Pick Szeged) - coaches’ choice
Hendrik Pekeler (THW Kiel)
Artsem Karalek (PGE VIVE Kielce)
Johannes Golla (SG Flensburg-Handewitt)
Kamil Syprzak (Paris Saint-Germain Handball)
 
Right back:
Alex Dujshebaev (PGE VIVE Kielce) - coaches’ choice
Valentin Porte (Montpellier HB)
Amine Bannour (C.S. Dinamo Bucuresti)
Jorge Maqueda (MOL-Pick Szeged)
Nedim Remili (Paris Saint-Germain Handball)
 
Right wing:
Niclas Ekberg (THW Kiel)
Valentin Ghionea (Sporting CP)
Bogdan Radivojevic (MOL-Pick Szeged)
Dragan Gajic (Telekom Veszprém HC)
Blaz Janc (PGE VIVE Kielce) - coaches’ choice
 
Best defender:
Patrick Wiencek (THW Kiel)
Blaz Blagotinsek (Telekom Veszprém HC)
Henrik Møllgaard (Aalborg Handbold)
Viran Morros (Paris Saint-Germain Handball)
Thiagus Petrus (Barça) - coaches’ choice
 
Young player:
Alexander Blonz (Elverum Handball)
Josip Sarac (RK Celje Pivovarna Lasko)
Aleix Gomez (Barça)
Zoltan Szita (Orlen Wisla Plock)
Andre Gomes (FC Porto Sofarma) - coaches’ choice
 
Coach:
Xavi Pascual (Barça) - coaches’ choice
Raul Gonzalez (Paris Saint-Germain Handball)
Filip Jicha (THW Kiel)
David Davis (Telekom Veszprém HC)
Magnus Andersson (FC Porto Sofarma)
 
 
Other
TAO-S TÁMOGATÁSOK: Veszprém Handball Team Zrt. Chatbot használati útmutató Veszprém Aréna
Statistics
Updated at: 2020.03.11.
Download
 
BAJNOKSÁG (NB I)
Best scorer
Éles József      1606 goal
NEMZETKÖZI KUPA
Best scorer
Perez Carlos      640 goal
ÖSSZESEN
Best scorer
Éles József      2548 goal
Naming sponsor
Featured sponsors
Duna aszfalt
Euronics Veszprém
2Rule
Seat
Szerencsejáték Zrt.
UniCity
Euroaszfalt
Veszprém Város
Via vin
Jysk
Featured sponsors
Balluff Kft. // Broadway Ticket Hungary Kft. // MKB Bank Zrt. // OMV Hungária Kft. // Reaszfalt Építőipari, Kereskedelmi és Szolgáltató Kft. // Ring Autó Kft. // UNI-CITY Betongyártó és Kereskedelmi Kft. // VEMÉVSZER Építő- és Szerelőipari Kft.
Other supporters
3 for IT Kft. // Agroterm Kft. // Alarmtronic Kft. // Allegro Cafe Kft. // Balaton Ré-busz Kft. // Betekints Wellness és Konferenica Hotel // Continental Automotive Hungary Kft. // Controlsoft Automatika Szolgáltató Kft. // Cső-Kötő Kft. // Danubiana Borkereskedő és Termelő Kft. // Debreczenyi és Társa Építésszervezési, Településtervezési, Tanácsadó Kft. // Elektro-Center Kft. // Geovol Kft. // Gépbér Színpad Kft. // Hor-Koll Kft. // Huawei Technologies Hungary Kft. // Industrie Elektrik Villamosipari Kft. // Ingaforg Zrt. // Isotonic Kft. // JFT Kft. // Locargo Kft. // LV International Kft. // Maximál Zrt. // McDonald's veszprémi étterme // Mono-A Vill Kft. // MTD Hungária Kft. // Noa Építő Magyarország Kft. // Növényorvos 2005 Kft. // Nutri 8 Kft. // Oliva Hotel & Étterem // Original-Tech Kft. // Pharma Nord Kft. // Pol-S Kft. // Poli Computer PC Kft. // Practical Építőipari Kft. // RKT-Security Hungary Kft. // S.I. 55 Kft. (Hotel Historia) // Solymár-Szalay Kft. // Tensi Tours Kft. // The Cube Kft. // Vesztergombi Pincészet // WOSS Kereskedelmi, Vendéglátóipari és Szolgáltató Kft. // Zolamedia Kereskedelmi és Szolgáltató Kft.

Betekints Wellness és Konferenica Hotel
Huawei Technologies Hungary Kft.
INWeb Solutions Informatikai Kft.
Locargo Kft.
Nutri 8 Kft.
MakeIt
Broadway Ticket Hungary Kft.

Elfelejtette jelszavát?