NEXT MATCH:
Váci KSE - Telekom Veszprém 2020. 01. 31. 18:30
2627324252
Telekom
TippMix
2019-2020
Pre-season matches
Telekom Veszprém 38
Bregenz Handball 19
Aug. 14. Wednesday, 18:00
Pre-season matches
RK Celje Pivovarna Lasko 20
Telekom Veszprém 34
Aug. 17. Saturday, 18:00
Hungarian League
Telekom Veszprém 36
Dabasi KC VSE 17
Aug. 23. Friday, 18:00
Hungarian League
Telekom Veszprém 40
Balatonfüredi KSE 28
Aug. 25. Sunday, 18:00
Hungarian League
Telekom Veszprém 51
Eger SZSE 30
Aug. 27. Tuesday, 18:00
Hungarian League
Telekom Veszprém 40
Váci KSE 26
Aug. 31. Saturday, 18:00
SEHA League
HC Meshkov Brest 27
Telekom Veszprém 28
Sep. 03. Tuesday, 17:15
SEHA League
Telekom Veszprém 36
PPD Zagreb 28
Sep. 07. Saturday, 19:00
Hungarian League
Telekom Veszprém 33
Grundfos Tatabánya KC 22
Sep. 10. Tuesday, 18:00
Champions League
Telekom Veszprém 40
HC Motor Zaporozhye 28
Sep. 15. Sunday, 17:00
Hungarian League
Orosházi FKSE-Linamar 25
Telekom Veszprém 31
Sep. 17. Tuesday, 18:00
Champions League
Telekom Veszprém 31
THW Kiel 37
Sep. 21. Saturday, 17:30
SEHA League
Spartak Moscow 23
Telekom Veszprém 26
Sep. 24. Tuesday, 18:45
Champions League
Montpellier HB 23
Telekom Veszprém 18
Sep. 29. Sunday, 19:00
SEHA League
Eurofarm Rabotnik 26
Telekom Veszprém 24
Oct. 02. Wednesday, 17:15
SEHA League
Telekom Veszprém 32
HC Meshkov Brest 23
Oct. 05. Saturday, 20:45
Hungarian League
CYEB Budakalász 24
Telekom Veszprém 41
Oct. 08. Tuesday, 18:00
Champions League
Telekom Veszprém 38
FC Porto Sofarma 28
Oct. 13. Sunday, 15:00
Hungarian League
Telekom Veszprém 34
HE-DO B.Braun Gyöngyös 27
Oct. 15. Tuesday, 18:00
Champions League
Telekom Veszprém 39
HC Vardar 30
Oct. 19. Saturday, 17:30
Champions League
PGE Vive Kielce 34
Telekom Veszprém 33
Nov. 02. Saturday, 15:00
SEHA League
Telekom Veszprém 37
Spartak Moscow 32
Nov. 05. Tuesday, 17:15
Hungarian League
Telekom Veszprém 36
Csurgói KK 20
Nov. 05. Tuesday, 20:15
Champions League
HC Meshkov Brest 30
Telekom Veszprém 37
Nov. 09. Saturday, 17:30
Hungarian League
Sport36-Komló 21
Telekom Veszprém 24
Nov. 11. Monday, 18:00
Champions League
Telekom Veszprém 31
HC Meshkov Brest 25
Nov. 16. Saturday, 17:30
SEHA League
Telekom Veszprém 36
Metaloplastika Sabac 29
Nov. 19. Tuesday, 19:00
Champions League
Telekom Veszprém 28
PGE Vive Kielce 24
Nov. 23. Saturday, 17:30
Hungarian League
FTC-HungaroControl 30
Telekom Veszprém 35
Nov. 26. Tuesday, 18:00
Champions League
HC Vardar 29
Telekom Veszprém 38
Dec. 01. Sunday, 17:00
Hungarian League
Telekom Veszprém 29
MOL-Pick Szeged 28
Dec. 07. Saturday, 19:30
Hungarian League
Telekom Veszprém 37
Mezőkövesdi KC 26
Dec. 09. Monday, 18:00
SEHA League
Telekom Veszprém 35
Eurofarm Rabotnik 24
Dec. 11. Wednesday, 17:00
SEHA League
Metaloplastika Sabac 30
Telekom Veszprém 26
Dec. 13. Friday, 19:00
SEHA League
PPD Zagreb 23
Telekom Veszprém 26
Dec. 14. Saturday, 20:45
Hungarian League
Váci KSE
Telekom Veszprém
Jan. 31. Friday, 18:30
Hungarian Cup
Grundfos Tatabánya KC
Telekom Veszprém
Feb. 03. Monday, 18:00
Champions League
FC Porto Sofarma
Telekom Veszprém
Feb. 08. Saturday, 16:00
Champions League
THW Kiel
Telekom Veszprém
Feb. 12. Wednesday, 19:00
Hungarian League
Telekom Veszprém
Orosházi FKSE-Linamar
Feb. 15. Saturday, 18:00
Hungarian League
Mezőkövesdi KC
Telekom Veszprém
Feb. 18. Tuesday, 18:00
Champions League
Telekom Veszprém
Montpellier HB
Feb. 23. Sunday, 17:00
Hungarian League
Telekom Veszprém
CYEB Budakalász
Feb. 25. Tuesday, 18:00
Champions League
HC Motor Zaporozhye
Telekom Veszprém
Feb. 29. Saturday, 17:30
Hungarian League
Balatonfüredi KSE
Telekom Veszprém
Mar. 04. Wednesday, 18:00
Hungarian League
Grundfos Tatabánya KC
Telekom Veszprém
Mar. 10. Tuesday, 18:00
Hungarian League
HE-DO B.Braun Gyöngyös
Telekom Veszprém
Mar. 17. Tuesday, 18:00
Hungarian League
Dabasi KC VSE
Telekom Veszprém
Mar. 24. Tuesday, 18:00
Hungarian League
Eger SZSE
Telekom Veszprém
Mar. 31. Tuesday, 18:00
Hungarian League
MOL-Pick Szeged
Telekom Veszprém
Apr. 11. Saturday, 18:00
Hungarian League
Telekom Veszprém
FTC-HungaroControl
Apr. 25. Saturday, 18:00
Hungarian League
Csurgói KK
Telekom Veszprém
May. 05. Tuesday, 18:00
Hungarian League
Telekom Veszprém
Sport36-Komló
May. 09. Saturday, 18:00
2019. Dec. 11. Wednesday, 19:07
SEHA League

Telekom Veszprém - Eurofarm Rabotnik 35:24

 
Telekom Veszprém – Eurofarm Rabotnik 35:24 (17:10)
 
Telekom Veszprém: Székely  – Manaskov 4, Yahia 2, Moraes 2, Gajic 5 (3), Nilsson 5, Paczkowski, Marguc 1, Lauge 2, Strlek 4, Terzic, Blagotinsek 3, Nenadic 2, Mackovsek 1, Borozan 4
 
Eurofarm Rabotnik: Mitrevski, Trajkoski – Ojleski 3 (3), Markovski 1, Madzovski 2, Churleski 1, Radovic 3, Shevelev, Jotic 3, Vegar 1, Velkovski, Ostrousko 3, Gradan, Djukic 2, Kuzmanoski 1, Petrovski 4
 
Penalties: 3/3 and 3/3
Suspensions:  2 min. and 4 min.
 

Telekom Veszprém hosted Eurofarm Rabotnik, the only team that could beat Veszprém in this Seha Leauge season. Veszprém started the game and Strlek scored the first goal, then Blagotinsek scored nice goal. Székely started in the goal with great saves, Rabotnik had to take a timeout in the 6. minute after 5-0. The guest team could not find a way through the big and tough Veszprém defense, they scored their first goal in the 9. minute (6-1). But right away 3, so they came back by 3 goals. Veszprém changed in the middle positions and the flow stopped a bit. (17. min 9-7). Lauge made two offensive fault, but also the guests made a lot mistakes in clear chances. Close to the end of the half the home led nice attacks and started to run away. Veszprém goals were mostly scored from wing and pivote. Veszprém had 7 goals advantage in the break.
 
The second half started with a Borozan’s goal and 2 minutes suspension. Manaskov missed two chances from the wing. The first home penalty was scored by Gajic, he raised the advantage to 8 goals (38. min 21-13). After 40 minutes play with Manaskov’s goal the difference was 10 goals between the teams (23-13). Borozan had a good day, he score nice goals. For the middle of the half the advantage was a dozen, so Davis could give a chance to play for everyone. Székely was the goalie for the whole game and performed well. The 30. home goal was scored by Gajic from penalty (52. min 30-18). There was not a high tempo, but Veszprém went over 30 goals easily. Manaskov scored the goal of the match from the air after Székely’s assist. For the last minutes only the difference was the question and at the end it was 11 goals.
 

David Davis: It was our second match on this week. We took this game seriously and we were good, in both defense and attacks. I am very satisfied with the result. Now we have to focus on the next game against Zagreb to be able to finish this year with confidence and victory. I am also happy about Pawel Paczkowski, who is better and better every day and I hope that he can become a key player in the future.
 
Pawel Paczkowski: I am happy for the victory, we knew that Rabotnik is a good team. We made everything what we planned, we stayed focused until the end. I am happy that we closed the year with a win on home court and also happy for coming back and play more and more.
 

Bozdihar Mojsov: Congratulations to Veszprém! I am disappointed, by the attitude of my players. We were playing under our level today. On the other hand, I am happy to play in this wonderful Arena in front of an amazing crowd. I would like to wish good luck to Veszprém in the future.
 
Mihail Petrovski: First, I want to congratulate to Veszprém. We started really bad, it was 5-0 in the beginning. We tried to come back, but we missed in clear chances, but Veszprém did not. Veszprém won easily, I wish them all the best in the future.
 
 
Photo: Dávid Vörös
Other
TAO-S TÁMOGATÁSOK: Veszprém Handball Team Zrt. Chatbot használati útmutató Veszprém Aréna
Statistics
Updated at: 2019.12.16.
Download
 
BAJNOKSÁG (NB I)
Best scorer
Éles József      1606 goal
NEMZETKÖZI KUPA
Best scorer
Perez Carlos      640 goal
ÖSSZESEN
Best scorer
Éles József      2548 goal
Naming sponsor
Featured sponsors
Duna aszfalt
Euronics Veszprém
Hummel
Seat
Szerencsejáték Zrt.
UniCity
Euroaszfalt
Veszprém Város
Via vin
Jysk
Featured sponsors
"Csarnok" Kft. // Balluff Kft. // Broadway Ticket Hungary Kft. // MKB Bank Zrt. // Mocca Negra Élelmiszeriipari és Kereskedelmi Zrt. (Bravos) // OMV Hungária Kft. // Reaszfalt Építőipari, Kereskedelmi és Szolgáltató Kft. // Ring Autó Kft. // UNI-CITY Betongyártó és Kereskedelmi Kft.
Other supporters
3 for IT Kft. // Agroterm Kft. // Alarmtronic Kft. // Allegro Cafe Kft. // Balaton Ré-busz Kft. // Betekints Wellness és Konferenica Hotel // Continental Automotive Hungary Kft. // Controlsoft Automatika Szolgáltató Kft. // Cső-Kötő Kft. // Danubiana Borkereskedő és Termelő Kft. // Debreczenyi és Társa Építésszervezési, Településtervezési, Tanácsadó Kft. // Elektro-Center Kft. // Geovol Kft. // Gépbér Színpad Kft. // Hor-Koll Kft. // Huawei Technologies Hungary Kft. // Industrie Elektrik Villamosipari Kft. // Ingaforg Zrt. // Isotonic Kft. // JFT Kft. // Locargo Kft. // LV International Kft. // Maximál Zrt. // McDonald's veszprémi étterme // Mono-A Vill Kft. // MTD Hungária Kft. // Noa Építő Magyarország Kft. // Növényorvos 2005 Kft. // Nutri 8 Kft. // Oliva Hotel & Étterem // Original-Tech Kft. // Pharma Nord Kft. // Pol-S Kft. // Poli Computer PC Kft. // Practical Építőipari Kft. // RKT-Security Hungary Kft. // S.I. 55 Kft. (Hotel Historia) // Solymár-Szalay Kft. // Tensi Tours Kft. // The Cube Kft. // Vesztergombi Pincészet // WOSS Kereskedelmi, Vendéglátóipari és Szolgáltató Kft. // Zolamedia Kereskedelmi és Szolgáltató Kft.

Betekints Wellness és Konferenica Hotel
Huawei Technologies Hungary Kft.
INWeb Solutions Informatikai Kft.
Locargo Kft.
Nutri 8 Kft.
MakeIt
Broadway Ticket Hungary Kft.

Elfelejtette jelszavát?