NEXT MATCH:
Telekom Veszprém - HE-DO B.Braun Gyöngyös 2020. 08. 08. 13:00
2627324252
Telekom
TippMix
2020-2021
Preparation games
Telekom Veszprém 31
Grundfos Tatabánya 33
Aug. 05. Wednesday, 18:00
Preparation games
Telekom Veszprém
HE-DO B.Braun Gyöngyös
Aug. 08. Saturday, 13:00
Preparation games
Telekom Veszprém
Balatonfüredi KSE
Aug. 15. Saturday, 13:00
Preparation games
Telekom Veszprém
PGE Kielce
Aug. 21. Friday, 18:00
Hungarian league
Telekom Veszprém
Budakalász Kézilabda Zrt.
Aug. 28. Friday, 18:00
Hungarian league
Telekom Veszprém
Csurgói KK
Sep. 02. Wednesday, 18:00
Hungarian league
Telekom Veszprém
Balatonfüredi KSE
Sep. 08. Tuesday, 18:00
Hungarian league
Veszprémi KKFT Felsőörs
Telekom Veszprém
Sep. 11. Friday, 17:30
Hungarian league
Telekom Veszprém
Orosházi FKSE-Linamar
Sep. 13. Sunday, 18:00
Champions League
HBC Nantes
Telekom Veszprém
Sep. 16. Wednesday, 20:45
Hungarian league
Telekom Veszprém
Ceglédi KKSE
Sep. 19. Saturday, 18:00
Champions League
Telekom Veszprém
PPD Zagreb
Sep. 24. Thursday, 18:45
Hungarian league
SBS Eger
Telekom Veszprém
Sep. 27. Sunday, 18:00
Champions League
HC Motor Zaporozhye
Telekom Veszprém
Sep. 30. Wednesday, 18:45
Champions League
Telekom Veszprém
RK Celje Pivovarna Lasko
Oct. 14. Wednesday, 18:45
Hungarian league
Grundfos Tatabánya
Telekom Veszprém
Oct. 17. Saturday, 18:00
Champions League
Telekom Veszprém
Barcelona
Oct. 21. Wednesday, 18:45
Champions League
THW Kiel
Telekom Veszprém
Oct. 28. Wednesday, 18:45
Hungarian league
HE-DO B.Braun Gyöngyös
Telekom Veszprém
Nov. 11. Wednesday, 18:00
Hungarian league
Sport36-Komló
Telekom Veszprém
Nov. 14. Saturday, 18:00
Champions League
Aalborg Handbold
Telekom Veszprém
Nov. 18. Wednesday, 18:45
Hungarian league
FTC KN Kft.
Telekom Veszprém
Nov. 22. Sunday, 13:00
Champions League
Telekom Veszprém
Aalborg Handbold
Nov. 25. Wednesday, 18:45
Hungarian league
Telekom Veszprém
Dabasi KC VSE
Nov. 29. Sunday, 18:00
Champions League
Telekom Veszprém
THW Kiel
Dec. 02. Wednesday, 18:45
Champions League
Barcelona
Telekom Veszprém
Dec. 10. Thursday, 20:45
Hungarian league
MOL-Pick Szeged
Telekom Veszprém
Dec. 16. Wednesday, 18:00
Hungarian league
Csurgói KK
Telekom Veszprém
Feb. 07. Sunday, 18:00
Hungarian league
Telekom Veszprém
Veszprémi KKFT Felsőörs
Feb. 13. Saturday, 18:00
Hungarian league
Ceglédi KKSE
Telekom Veszprém
Feb. 20. Saturday, 18:00
Hungarian league
Telekom Veszprém
SBS Eger
Feb. 27. Saturday, 18:00
Hungarian league
Orosházi FKSE-Linamar
Telekom Veszprém
Mar. 06. Saturday, 18:00
Hungarian league
Telekom Veszprém
MOL-Pick Szeged
Mar. 20. Saturday, 18:00
Hungarian league
Balatonfüredi KSE
Telekom Veszprém
Mar. 27. Saturday, 18:00
Hungarian league
Telekom Veszprém
HE-DO B.Braun Gyöngyös
Apr. 03. Saturday, 18:00
Hungarian league
Telekom Veszprém
Sport36-Komló
Apr. 17. Saturday, 18:00
Hungarian league
Telekom Veszprém
FTC KN Kft.
Apr. 24. Saturday, 18:00
Hungarian league
Dabasi KC VSE
Telekom Veszprém
May. 04. Tuesday, 18:00
Hungarian league
Budakalász Kézilabda Zrt.
Telekom Veszprém
May. 15. Saturday, 17:00
Hungarian league
Telekom Veszprém
Grundfos Tatabánya
May. 22. Saturday, 18:00
2020. Jul. 01. Wednesday, 19:13
Champions League

Reactions after the Champions League draw

 
The groups of the upcoming Champions League season have been drawn today at 18:00, where Veszprém will face Barca, Kiel, Aalborg, Nantes, Motor, Celje and Zagreb. About the draw, we asked our head coach, David Davis, the sports director László Nagy and the captain of the team, Máté Lékai.
 
David Davis: Well, there are no easy groups in the Champions League. Right now, all clubs are good and tough, and there were the best 16 teams of Europe in the pots this afternoon. Our group has Barca and Kiel, against whom it is never easy to play.
 
 
László Nagy: I was not surprised by our group at all, because looking back seven or eight years, we were always in a balanced but really tough group. This is going to be the same next year as well. Kiel and Barcelona stand out from this group, but we cannot take any other opponents for granted, as we had some clashes in the past years, and we had a hard time beating them. I think our Fans will be bored at all.
 
 
Máté Lékai: We will meet two of our opponents from the Final4, but it was anticipated, because we knew that from the first two pot we can only get very tough teams. I think Barca and Kiel has the strongest teams in the Champions League, in terms of roster, but we have seen miracles when the strongest did not win at the end. Our goal is to clinch one of the first two spots of the group, and for that, our competition will be the Spanish and the German teams. Of course, we cannot underestimate the other teams either, because we have to win all games, we would like to have a chance in the very close games against Kiel and Barca.
 
 
 
Other
TAO-S TÁMOGATÁSOK: Veszprém Handball Team Zrt. Chatbot használati útmutató Veszprém Aréna
Statistics
Updated at: 2020.03.11.
Download
 
BAJNOKSÁG (NB I)
Best scorer
Éles József      1606 goal
NEMZETKÖZI KUPA
Best scorer
Perez Carlos      640 goal
ÖSSZESEN
Best scorer
Éles József      2548 goal
Naming sponsor
Featured sponsors
Duna aszfalt
Euronics Veszprém
2Rule
Seat
Szerencsejáték Zrt.
UniCity
Euroaszfalt
Veszprém Város
Via vin
Jysk
Featured sponsors
Balluff Kft. // Broadway Ticket Hungary Kft. // MKB Bank Zrt. // OMV Hungária Kft. // Reaszfalt Építőipari, Kereskedelmi és Szolgáltató Kft. // Ring Autó Kft. // UNI-CITY Betongyártó és Kereskedelmi Kft. // VEMÉVSZER Építő- és Szerelőipari Kft.
Other supporters
3 for IT Kft. // Agroterm Kft. // Alarmtronic Kft. // Allegro Cafe Kft. // Balaton Ré-busz Kft. // Betekints Wellness és Konferenica Hotel // Continental Automotive Hungary Kft. // Controlsoft Automatika Szolgáltató Kft. // Cső-Kötő Kft. // Danubiana Borkereskedő és Termelő Kft. // Debreczenyi és Társa Építésszervezési, Településtervezési, Tanácsadó Kft. // Elektro-Center Kft. // Geovol Kft. // Gépbér Színpad Kft. // Hor-Koll Kft. // Huawei Technologies Hungary Kft. // Industrie Elektrik Villamosipari Kft. // Ingaforg Zrt. // Isotonic Kft. // JFT Kft. // Locargo Kft. // LV International Kft. // Maximál Zrt. // McDonald's veszprémi étterme // Mono-A Vill Kft. // MTD Hungária Kft. // Noa Építő Magyarország Kft. // Növényorvos 2005 Kft. // Nutri 8 Kft. // Oliva Hotel & Étterem // Original-Tech Kft. // Pharma Nord Kft. // Pol-S Kft. // Poli Computer PC Kft. // Practical Építőipari Kft. // RKT-Security Hungary Kft. // S.I. 55 Kft. (Hotel Historia) // Solymár-Szalay Kft. // Tensi Tours Kft. // The Cube Kft. // Vesztergombi Pincészet // WOSS Kereskedelmi, Vendéglátóipari és Szolgáltató Kft. // Zolamedia Kereskedelmi és Szolgáltató Kft.

Betekints Wellness és Konferenica Hotel
Huawei Technologies Hungary Kft.
INWeb Solutions Informatikai Kft.
Locargo Kft.
Nutri 8 Kft.
MakeIt
Broadway Ticket Hungary Kft.

Elfelejtette jelszavát?